Unser Team in Harburg

Verkauf
Horn_T.Cohrs Tim Cohrs
Verkaufsleiter
Horner Landstraße 20f
040-73 43 566-207
tim.cohrs@skoda-hamburg.de
Jasmin_Koehler Jasmin Köhler
Großkundenbetreuerin
Fruchtallee 53
040/4115-569
jasmin.koehler@skoda-hamburg.de
Harburg_T.Matheis Thilo Matheis
Verkaufsberater
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-204
thilo.matheis@skoda-hamburg.de
Horn_A.Philipp Andre Philipp
Verkaufsberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/76607–192
Andre.Philipp@skoda-hamburg.de
stefan_jungclaus Stefan Jungclaus
Verkaufsberater
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-174
stefan.jungclaus@skoda-hamburg.de
Service
Nico_Fahl Nico Fahl
Serviceleiter
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-102
nico.fahl@volkswagen-hamburg.de
tim_kirchhoff Tim Kirchhoff
Serviceberater
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-122
tim.kirchhoff@volkswagen-hamburg.de
Boris Kampersalz
Termindisponent
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-113
boris.kampersalz@volkswagen-hamburg.de
David Normann
Termindisponent
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-151
david.normann@volkswagen-hamburg.de
Nicole_Vaz-Pereira-Monteiro_Hintergrund_blau_1 Nicole Vaz-Pereira-Monteiro
Kundenbetreuung
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-115
nicole.vaz-pereira-monteiro@volkswagen-hamburg.de
 Karatas-Alina-150 Alina Karatas
Kundenbetreuung
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-119
alina.karatas@volkswagen-hamburg.de