Unser Team in Horn

Verkauf
Andreas Junker Andreas Junker
Vertriebsleiter
040/7343566-100

andreas.junker@skoda-hamburg.de

Meinolf Düker Meinolf Düker
Verkaufsleiter
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-207

meinolf.dueker@skoda-hamburg.de

Horn_J.Grabe_.jpg Julia Grabe
Verkaufsberaterin
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-210

julia.grabe@skoda-hamburg.de

Winterhude_M.Fayaz Mehregan Fayaz
Verkaufsberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-277

mehregan.fayaz@skoda-hamburg.de

Andre Knesebeck André Knesebeck
Verkaufsberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-205

andre.knesebeck@skoda-hamburg.de

Horn_C.Kohlhoff Carsten Kohlhoff
Verkaufsberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-202

carsten.kohlhoff@skoda-hamburg.de


Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Horn_T.Bahr Thomas Bahr
Verkaufsberater GW
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-206

thomas.bahr@skoda-hamburg.de

Großkunden
Jasmin_Koehler Jasmin Köhler
Großkundenbetreuerin
Fruchtallee 53
040/4115-569

jasmin.koehler@skoda-hamburg.de

Horn_B.Vogel Bastian Vogel
Großkundenbetreuer
Horner Landstraße 20
040/4115-572

bastian.vogel@skoda-hamburg.de

Service
Markus Dobberstein Markus Dobberstein
Serviceleiter
Horner Landstraße 20
040 /650 61-135

markus.dobberstein@volkswagen-hamburg.de

lenner-mueller Lennert Müller
Termindisposition
Horner Landstraße 20
040/650 61-221

lennert.mueller@volkswagen-hamburg.de

Horn_B.Lietz Bartosch Lietz
Serviceberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/ 73 43 566-0

bartosch.lietz@skoda-hamburg.de

Florian Rode Florian Rode
Serviceberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/650 61-144

florian.rode@volkswagen-hamburg.de