Unser Team in Horn

Horn_M.Grossmann Mathias Grossmann
Vertriebsleiter Skoda
040/73 43 566-100
mathias.grossmann@skoda-hamburg.de
Verkauf
Horn_T.Cohrs Tim Cohrs
Verkaufsleiter
Horner Landstraße 20
040-73 43 566-207
tim.cohrs@skoda-hamburg.de
Horn_B.Vogel Bastian Vogel
Verkauf
Horner Landstraße 20
040/734 35 66-110
bastian.vogel@skoda-hamburg.de
Horn_P.Rosteck Patrick Rosteck
Verkaufsberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040-73 43 566-205
patrick.rosteck@skoda-hamburg.de
Horn_C.Kohlhoff Carsten Kohlhoff
Verkaufsberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-202
carsten.kohlhoff@skoda-hamburg.de
Horn_J.Grabe_.jpg Julia Grabe
Verkaufsberaterin
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-210
julia.grabe@skoda-hamburg.de
Horn_S.Teichmann Sascha Teichmann
Verkaufsberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/ 73 43 566-277
sascha.teichmann@skoda-hamburg.de
Jasmin_Koehler Jasmin Köhler
Großkundenbetreuerin
Fruchtallee 53
040/4115-569
jasmin.koehler@skoda-hamburg.de

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Horn_T.Bahr Thomas Bahr
Verkaufsberater GW
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-206
thomas.bahr@skoda-hamburg.de
Service
Marc_Herold Marc Herold 
Serviceleiter
Horner Landstraße 20
040 /650 61-160
marc.herold@volkswagen-hamburg.de
lenner-mueller Lennert Müller
Termindisposition
Horner Landstraße 20
040/650 61-222
lennert.mueller@volkswagen-hamburg.de
 Ralf_Marquardt_150 Ralf Marquardt
Termindisposition
Horner Landstraße 20
040/650 61-222
ralf.marquardt@volkswagen-hamburg.de
Herr-Wendlandt Cliff Wendlandt
Serviceberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/73 43 566-0
cliff.wendlandt@skoda-hamburg.de
Horn_B.Lietz Bartosch Lietz
Serviceberater
Horner Landstraße 20
040/ 73 43 566-0
bartosch.lietz@skoda-hamburg.de