Unser Team in Winterhude

Verkauf
Horn_T.Cohrs Tim Cohrs
Verkaufsleiter
Wiesendamm 120
040/7343566-207
tim.cohrs@skoda-hamburg.de
Winterhude_M.Fayaz Mehregan Fayaz
Verkaufsberater
Wiesendamm 120
040/589707-171
mehregan.fayaz@skoda-hamburg.de
Winterhude_M.Matic Mario Matic
Verkaufsberater
Wiesendamm 120
040/589707-123
mario.matic@skoda-hamburg.de
Winterhude_M.Reinecke Mark Reinecke
Verkaufsberater
Wiesendamm 120
040/ 589 707-108
mark.reinecke@skoda-hamburg.de
Winterhude_F.Miazga Filip Miazga 
Verkaufsberater
Wiesendamm 120
040/ 589 707-102
Filip.Miazga@skoda-hamburg.de
Jasmin_Koehler Jasmin Köhler
Großkundenbetreuerin
Fruchtallee 53
040/4115-569
jasmin.koehler@skoda-hamburg.de
Service
Wieczorek Christian Wieczorek
Serviceleiter
Wiesendamm 120
040/270 798-300
christian.wieczorek@volkswagen-hamburg.de
Brandstaedter Berndt Brandstädter
Serviceberater
Wiesendamm 120
040/589 707-115
Berndt.Brandstaedter@volkswagen-hamburg.de
Winterhude_B.Jedryczka Benjamin Jedryczka 
Serviceberater
Wiesendamm 120 040/589 707-334
benjamin.jedryczka@skoda-hamburg.de
Sonja_Koch Sonja Koch
Serviceassistentin
Wiesendamm 120
040/589 707-760
sonja.koch@skoda-hamburg.de
Rainer_Michaelis_150 Rainer Michaelis
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Wiesendamm 120
040/58 97 07-211
rainer.michaelis@skoda-hamburg.de