Unser Team in Harburg

Verkauf
Carsten Zaucke Carsten Zaucke
Vertriebsleiter
040/7343566-100

carsten.zaucke@skoda-hamburg.de

Meinolf Düker Meinolf Düker
Verkaufsleiter
040/7343566-207

meinolf.dueker@skoda-hamburg.de

Jan-Moritz Daugs Jan-Moritz Daugs
Verkaufsberater
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-192

jan-moritz.daugs@skoda-hamburg.de

Großkunden
Jasmin_Koehler Jasmin Köhler
Großkundenbetreuerin
Fruchtallee 53
040/4115-569

jasmin.koehler@skoda-hamburg.de

Horn_B.Vogel Bastian Vogel
Großkundenbetreuer
Horner Landstraße 20
040/4115-572

bastian.vogel@skoda-hamburg.de

Service
Peter Nürnberg Peter Nürnberg
Serviceleiter
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-102

Peter.Nuernberg@volkswagen-hamburg.de

tim_kirchhoff Tim Kirchhoff
Serviceberater
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-122

tim.kirchhoff@volkswagen-hamburg.de

Boris Kampersalz
Termindisposition
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-113

boris.kampersalz@volkswagen-hamburg.de

David Normann
Termindisposition
Großmoorbogen 1a
040/76607-151

david.normann@volkswagen-hamburg.de